Unforeseen Secrets Boxset Review

Check out this awesome review for my boxset!

A Little Bit of Wonder

So it is only all too appropriate that my second blog post be about one of my most favorite things in the world…BOOKS! Not only do I get to tell you about an awesome book series but I am lucky enough to know the author personally (like seriously how awesome is that!).

I’m not really sure where to begin on this review because I am so blown away so I guess I will start with giving a little insight into what I know about author N. Nieto. I have know here since we were in elementary school and in a school as small as ours it’s hard not to know at least a little bit about everyone. I remember her as a girl who used to hate to read until she was in I believe 7th grade and she met the worlds sweetest reading teacher. After that day anytime I…

View original post 904 more words

Leave a Reply

